SDRCA Roster
Associate Members
Bill Howe Plumbing http://www.billhowe.com Phone: (619) 929-1503
Dataforma, Inc. http://www.dataforma.com Phone: 717-818-5173
Life Deck Coatings http://www.lifedeck.com Phone: (619) 262-8600
Pacific United Insurance http://www.pacificunitedins.com Phone: (800) 409-7944
Parra Building Consultants http://parrabuildingconsult.com/ Phone: 619-232-1100
Section 7 Marketing Phone: 619- 806-7945
Treitler & Hager LLP http://www.tahlaw.com/thefirm.htm Phone: 619-283-1111
Unique Solar Inc. Unique Solar, solar energy reviews, solar energy company Phone: 858-353-7478
Western States Sales Group http://www.wssg-roof.com Phone: (714) 858-0000
Contractor Members
A-1 All American Roofing Co. http://www.800roofusa.com/ Phone: 858-537-5177
Alta Roofing & Waterproofing http://www.altaroofinginc.com Phone: 858-256-7663
Baynes Roofing Phone: 858-518-4797
Bob Piva Roofing http://bobpivaroofing.com/ Phone: 760- 745- 4700
Brown Roofing & Construction Phone: 760- 436-7716
C39 Roofing Phone: 760-744-1475
Commericial and Industrial Roofing Phone: 619-465-3737
Dennis Cook Roofing http://www.denniscookroofing.com Phone: 619- 443-1300
Dils Roofing http://www.dilsroofing.com/ Phone: 800-501-7663
Eberhard Benton Roofing http://www.eberhardco.com/ Phone: 619-291-6340
Ford Roofing & Repairs Phone: 619-562-3971
Knudsen Roofing Inc. Phone: 760-747-1864
Mark Anthony Construction and Roofing, Inc. http://www.markanthonyconstructionandroofing.com Phone: 760-803-7534
Martin Roofing Company, Inc. Phone: 619-287-6860
Nations Roof of California, Inc. http://www.nationsroof.com Phone: 619-760-7663
Noble Roofing & Exteriors, Inc. http://www.nobleroofing.com Phone: 877-406-6253
Nolanco Roofing http://www.nolancoroof.com Phone: 619 -212- 6645
Oney Roofing Phone: 760-751-2150
PetersenDean Roofing & Solar http://petersendean.com/ Phone: (877) 552-4418
Premier Roofing CA, Inc. http://premierroofingca.net/ Phone: 619- 667-4565
RC Roofing http://www.rcroofinginc.com/ Phone: 760-634-2307
Regan Roofing, Inc. http://www.regan-roofing.com Phone: 858-255-7100
Roofing Specialists Of San Diego http://www.roofingspecialistsofsandiego.com Phone: 858-922-5903
Roofing Unlimited, Inc. http://www.roofingunlimited.us/ Phone: 619- 295-1811
RSI Roofing http://www.roofrsi.com/ Phone: 858-278-7200
San Diego County Roofing Inc. http://sandiegocountyroofing.com Phone: 855-732-6868
Santa Fe Roofing & Rain Gutters Phone: 760-630-9415
Shake, Shingle & Roll Roofing, Inc. Phone: 858-278-7791
Southwest Roof Tear-Off Corp Phone: 619-977-3767
Sully-Jones Roofing Company http://www.sully-jones.com/ Phone: 800-611-3110
Top Line Roofing http://www.toplineroofing.com/ Phone: 858-613-5242
Urbach Roofing, Inc. http://www.roofingsandiego.com/ Phone: 760-471-5065
Manufacturer Members
APOC http://www.apoc.com/ Phone: 562-423-6471
Boral http://www.boralna.com/
Carlisle http://www.syntec.carlisle.com Phone: (619) - 438 - 4017
CetainTeed http://www.certainteed.com/ Phone: 619-995-5320
Duro-Last http://www.duro-last.com Phone: 714-697-3726
Eagle Roofing Products http://www.eagleroofing.com/ Phone: 909-355-7000
GAF Materials Corp. http://www.usintec.com/General/USIMain.asp?WS=USI&Silo=Home Phone: 760- 788-9005
Georgia Pacific https://www.gp.com/ Phone: 310-809-5667
Karnak http://www.karnakcorp.com/ Phone: 800-526-4236
Leslie Skylights http://www.leslieskylights.net/ Phone: 760- 758-2080
Malarkey Building Products http://www.malarkeyroofing.com Phone: 619-994-7663
O’Hagins http://www.ohagin.com Phone: 877-324-0444
Owens Corning http://www.owenscorning.com/ Phone: (760) 451-0972
Poly Glas USA, Inc http://www.polyglass.com/ Phone: (800) 222-9782
Roofmaster Products http://www.roofmaster.com Phone: (951) 217-0838
specguard http://specguard.us.com/ Phone: (310) 722-7516
Tropical Roofing Products http://www.tropicalroofingproducts.com Phone: 858-663-8477
Western Colloid http://www.westerncolloid.com/ Phone: (800) 464-8292
Supplier Members
ABC Supply-El Cajon http://www.abcsupply.com/ Phone: 619- 447-9995
ABC Supply-National City http://www.abcsupply.com/ Phone: 619- 477-2393
ABC Supply-San Marcos http://www.abcsupply.com/ Phone: 760-471-2050
Roofing Supply Group San Diego, Inc. http://www.rsgroof.com Phone: 858-715-0808
Roofing Wholesale Co., Inc.- San Marcos http://www.rwc.org/ Phone: 760- 744-3090
Roofing Wholesale Co., Inc.- Spring Valley http://www.rwc.org/ Phone: 619-464-5400
RoofLine Supply & Delivery San Diego http://www.rooflinesupply.com Phone: 858-824-9051
Structural Materials Co. http://www.structuralmaterials.com/ Phone: (760) 510-8320


Bookmark and Share
Quick Contact
San Diego Roofing
Contractors Association

PO Box 1328
Solana Beach, CA  92075
P: (888) 825-0621



Find a Roofer Today!

Member Login